Hiatus

 Bonjour you lovely girls!  Currently, I’m seated out on my patio near my pool with the new Teen Vogue beside me.  I sip some lemonade as Bean runs around the yard, full of energy.  My nails are painted Off The Shoulder by Essie from the new Bikini So Teeny summer collection.  I’m talking to the PC on AIM on another tab open on my MacBook Air.  I sit up straight and begin to type a new post.

I’ve decided to take a break from blogging for the summer.  I’d like to spend my time outdoors and with friends instead of typing up posts on WordPress, I’m sure you awl can relate to that.  I want to be able to enjoy this wonderful summer of 2012 before it leaves and fall comes back ah-gain.  But don’t worry, I’ll be back as soon as the summer is over at the end of August.

I hope you awl have a happy&fun summer!

Super Cuh-yoote Blogs

http://thenotsofabulouslifeofclaire.wordpress.com/

http://afringedfashion.wordpress.com/

http://findmeinthesea.wordpress.com/

Hoping to reach 22,000 views before I return at the end of the summer

create.php

35 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

35 responses to “Hiatus

  1. Sydney☀

    Are you going to be posting the winner of UL before you leave?I hope so!

    ~Sydney xx

  2. Hey girl! Have fun on vaca and I can’t wait for you to come back this Fall 🙂 Keep in touch 😉

  3. GMB,
    I hope you have a wonderful summer,
    totally understandable but I will miss all of your lovely posts!
    Cant wait for you to be back
    xo Michelle

  4. Hey GMB,
    Can’t wait until you come back;)
    Have an ah-mazing summer!
    Don’t Be A Sissy Just Love Missy,
    ~Missy A. Cambridge~

  5. clairebear

    Have fun on your break! I’ll miss your post!
    Love Always,
    Clairebear

  6. thedaringd123

    hey im new 🙂
    cool post

  7. Hey GMB,
    Gorgeousness Post!
    I totally understand about you wanting to get out and enjoy Summer rather than staying cooped up inside.
    Have a wonderful Summer!
    Love You,
    Natalie x 🙂

  8. Hey Massie! I get why you want to take a break from WordPress over the summer, there’s a lot more to do than stay inside typing posts very often 🙂 Have a great summer, I can’t wait to read your next post!
    Hearts, Leesh

  9. GMB,
    It’s sad that you’re leaving, but it’s completely understandable.
    Can’t wait to seee you back in the fall! (:

    ♥asi

  10. Gemma

    Nobody blames you for wanting to go outside and live your life. Have a wonderful, amazing, blissful summer and I look forward to reading your blog posts again in the fall! 🙂

  11. Dolris

    Have a great summmer Massie!
    I’ve been doing the same thing. I don’t post very often during the summer. But I hope you start posting in the fall! I can’t wait! See you later!

  12. gossip girl

    okay.,

  13. Have a safe & fun summer, Mass=) Cannot wait until you get back!
    -Stephanie

  14. Heyyyyy! I miss you BTW 🙂 We need to catch up the second you get back! Just so you know, I’m adding you to The WordPress Awards contest because I don’t want you to be left out just because you’re gone. It’s super fun and you don’t have to do anything so don’t worry! Haha 🙂 Can’t wait to chat!

    • Heyyy girlie!! I miss you too! We gotta catch up really soon! 🙂 Thanks so much for adding me to the WordPress Awards! That is such an honour! I can’t wait to chat with you girlie!

      Kisses! Sincerely, GMB

  15. suttonmercer1

    Reblogged this on suttonmariemercer and commented:
    Okay i loved this post and glittermassieblock.wordpress.com is one of my favorite blogs

  16. It’s great that you want to take a break from blogging! Enjoy your time off.
    ~KLS

Share Your Thoughts

